Tags

,

A-y7a-me-kellie-wheeler-master-MASTER-MASTER-APPROVED
‘I’m not brave or strong or dealing with any of it. I’m absolutely petrified, heartbroken,  frightened. You name it, I’m feeling it,’ she said.’It’s a living hell of a nightmare. The fear of leaving my beautiful children, husband, family, friends is something I can’t cope y7a-m2l1n4m1_c5rs2with.’ Please don’t use sunbeds and please protect yourselves and your children from the sun – it’s a matter of life and death.

(Read) How white skin evolved in Europeans: Pale complexions only spread in the region 8,000 years ago, study claims (Source

‘Mrs Wheeler was first diagnosed with melanoma in 2010 when doctors removed the mass on her left leg and she went into remission. But she developed a pain in her chest in September last year and two months later she was given the devastating news the cancer had returned and was more advanced.